Get Up Out of Your Seat! Learner-Centered Lessons - This training has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Feb26

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, February 26 from 10:00am - 12:00pm

Other upcoming sessions

Oct28

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, October 28 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Oct29

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Thursday, October 29 from 10:00am - 11:30am
Nov3

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, November 3 from 10:00am - 11:30am
Nov4

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, November 4 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nov10

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, November 10 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Nov11

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, November 11 from 10:00am - 11:30am
Nov12

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Thursday, November 12 from 10:00am - 12:00pm
Nov12

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Thursday, November 12 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Nov17

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, November 17 from 10:00am - 11:30am
Nov19

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Thursday, November 19 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Dec3

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Thursday, December 3 from 10:00am - 12:00pm
Dec8

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, December 8 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Dec9

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, December 9 from 10:00am - 12:00pm
Feb16

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, February 16 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mar3

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, March 3 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Apr14

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, April 14 from 10:00am - 12:00pm