Events

Events

6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

700 Raymond Avenue, Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Facilitator
Wendy
May6

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, May 6 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
May12
May21

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, May 12 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 14 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 19 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 21 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
May13

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Wednesday, May 13 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm
10:00 am - 11:15 am

700 Raymond Avenue, Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Facilitator
Wendy
May26
May30

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Tuesday, May 26 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 28 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30 from 12:30pm - 3:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

700 Raymond Avenue, Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Facilitator
Kelly
Jun11

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Thursday, June 11 from 10:00am - 12:00pm
Jun15
Jun24

Literacy Minnesota
700 Raymond Avenue
Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Monday, June 15 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 17 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, June 22 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 24 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
10:00 am - 11:15 am

700 Raymond Avenue, Suite 180
St. Paul, MN 55114
United States

Facilitator
Kelly